CHHATTISGARH



Name of Executive Member & State Leader: Mr.Ghasi RamBhoi No of Colonies: 35



S.No	Name of the District	Number of Districts
1	Baitalpur	1
2	Bhilai	1
3	Bilaspur	5
4	Champa	8
5	Dantewada,	2
6	Dhamatari	1
7	Durg	4
8	Janjgir	1
9	Korba	1
10	Raigarh	3
11	Raipur	5
12	Rajnandgaon	2
12	Shaharannur	2